Regional Director
Phil Patterson
(570) 499-1520
regionaldirector@nepaootm.com
Assistant Regional Director
Mary Beth Adelman
(570) 586-2358
madelman@nepaootm.com
Treasurer
Rick Stine
1026 Cypress Ct.
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
(570) 352- 5500
rstine@nepaootm.com
Secretary
 Jackie Bewick
(570) 903-9760
Public Relations Director
Ryan Balton
(646) 265-2620
webmaster@nepaootm.com

Problem Captains

Problem # 1
Vehicle

Tony DePhillips
(570) 351-3714
tdephillips@nepaootm.com

Problem # 2
Technical

Linda Platt
(973) 714-3221
lplatt@nepaootm.com

Problem # 3
Classics

Carrie McCormack
(347) 268-0999
cmccormack@nepaootm.com
 Gina Fontanella
gfontanella@nepaootm.com

Problem # 4
Structure

Dave Palermo
(908) 409-1264
dpalermo@nepaootm.com
Dustin Balton
(215) 882-1308
dbalton@nepaootm.com

Problem # 5
Performance

Cliff Blackman
(570) 491-2152
cblackman@nepaootm.com

Primary Problem

Julia Dean
(862) 266-6175
jdean@nepaootm.com

Spontaneous

Bill Fontanella
(570) 587-1445
bfontanella@nepaootm.com
 Jackie Bewick
(570) 903-9760
jbewick@nepaootm.com

Scoring

Rick Stine
(570) 352-5500
rstine@nepaootm.com

Immediate Past Regional Director

Gloria Rumberger
grumberger@nepaootm.com
Print Friendly